Our Reviews

We believe our platform & service speaks for itself, but our customers vouch for us too.

Here's just a few of our recent Google Reviews.

"The Settlers Retirement Villages have found the Bulk SMS method of communicating with our residents to be fast, easy and cost effective. With assistance from admin team it has been very simple to set up and use, with their customer support being prompt, efficient and friendly. Our residents really appreciate it."

NICK LISTER

MAY 2019
"Shortly after inquiring about their service, I received a call from SMS South Africa. Needles to say I was signed up and using their platform within 20 minutes of the call. Excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend them!"

MICHAEL KILNER

MAY 2019
"George High School has been using this platform since 2015. Thank you very much to SMS South Africa for your ongoing excellent, professional service. This platform is very user friendly and an excellent tool for communicating with our parents.Keep up with the good work."

CHARLES ORANGE

MAY 2019
"SMS South Africa provides outstanding customer service - super friendly and efficient. My sales have doubled since i started incorporating Bulk sms as a part of my business and marketing strategy. Bulk Sms with sms South Africa is the best decision you can ever make for your business."

PHILL CHILANTHU

MARCH 2019
"Great Bulk SMS Service, SMS Platform helps us stay in contact with all our clients. They are very helpful and their service is fast!!!!"

ANEL VAN WYK

NOVEMBER 2018
"Great Bulk SMS Platform…helps us stay in contact with all our clients, and the service is absolutely great, Thank you."

NAVEN RAJAH

NOVEMBER 2018
"Excellent customer service at all times. As an online business, the Bulk Message function makes our lives so much easier and the Single Message function is great for reaching those customers who's emails might go to spam. Quick and easy to use with real-time reporting too!"

LINGERIE LETTERS

SEPTEMBER 2018
"SMS South Africa provides outstanding customer service - super friendly and efficient. The Bulk SMS platform that they provide is a great way to communicate with our customers and even better is that SMS South Africa do everything for you."

STACEY MACKAISER

NOVEMBER 2018
"Professional Service always and very helpful. The software is easy to use and helps me get in touch with all my clients with one simple easy method. I started using their service since 2016, I'm still happy till today."

PHILL CHILANTHU

JULY 2018
"Excellent Service. Prompt and always reliable."

SIPHESIHLE DAMBUZA

SEPTEMBER 2018
"SMS South Africa, Congratulations on providing us with excellent service from the get go! Thanks!!"

YOLANDI MCDERMOTT

NOVEMBER 2018
"Fast and affordable. The amazing team at Bulk SMS SA are very responsive, helpful and efficient. They have the most affordable services and the online sms system is easy to navigate. I strongly recommend them."

JAMIE-LEE NORTJE

AUGUST 2018
(Original) "Absolute fantastiese diens!!!! Daar word dadelik reageer op boodskappe en ek het nog nooit probleme gehad nie! Briljant!!"
(Translated by Google) "Absolutely fantastic service !!!! Immediately respond to messages and I've never had any problems! Brilliant !!"

JAN DE KLERK

AUGUST 2018
"What an excellent service with personnel that is friendly and helpful. 5 Stars for this excellent and professional assistance in this wonderful sms bulk bundle service. You rock guys."

YOLANDA LEMMER

JULY 2018
"Great customer service, easy to use software. Highly recommend using this business."

THOBILE BIYELA

JULY 2018
"User friendly, no hassle bulk sms platform. Good delivery time and quick service when needed."

LINKY ENGELBRECHT

JULY 2018
"Easy to use with real-time reporting functionality. Great customer service."

NADINE VERMEULEN

JULY 2018
"Quick and Easy. Great customer service."

CLAIRE CASTELYN

SEPTEMBER 2018
"SMS’ing clients is so easy by using this software… - 10/10."

SOPHIE

NOVEMBER 2018
"Awesome software for sending bulk SMS to your client lists! Thank you SMS South Africa."

DAVID SHARKEY

JUNE 2018
"Great Bulk SMS Service supplied to Cash Converters Parow."

LINO QUINTAL

DECEMBER 2018
TOP